Facebook
Values

Our Value for this Half-Term is UNITY

Read more about our
Values Programme

Chantry Primary Academy

Chantry
Primary Academy

Learning values for life

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term

Staff Training Days:  Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Begins:  Monday 5th September 2022

Bank Holiday for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II: Monday 19th September 2022

Half Term:  Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends:  Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

Staff Training Day:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Begins:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:  Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends:  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

Staff Training Day:  Monday 17th April 2023

Term Begins:  Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday - In honour of the coronation of His Majesty King Charles III:  Monday 8th May 2023

Half Term:  Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends:  Thursday 20th July 2023

Inset Day:  Friday 21st July 2023

 

DOWNLOAD 2023-2024 SCHOOL CALENDAR

DOWNLOAD 2022-2023 SCHOOL CALENDAR